MikeScott8 Programming Thoughts

My musings, ponderings, and other posts on programming. And maybe gadgets and other nerd stuff.

Desert Code Camp Presentation Oct 2014 Slides and Code

Leave a comment

Last weekend I presented a session at Desert Code Camp named “Using BreweryDb.com API with Xamarin Forms” I am redoing it tonight for my user group.

Here are the Slides for the presentation, not that there was much in the slide deck but it’s here in case someone wants it 🙂

The code is posted to my GitHub :
https://github.com/mikescott8/DCC2014-02presentation/

The code at the end of the presentation is the second commit and that night I added the next step I was going to do but didnt have time to do and that’s the third commit. I hope to add the last item I wanted to do in the presentation with some Xamarin Forms Labs and Geolocation to the project and will add that to the repo as well when I do.

Leave a Reply

